Geraci Anthony- Why Did You Have To Go

Like 2015's Delta Groove  release, Anthony Geraci surrounds himself with the cream of contemporary blues on this cd.  Guitarists' KID RAMOS- RONNIE EARL TROY GONYA & MONSTER MIKE are joined by top shelf vocalists SUGAR RAY (both Rayford & Norcia) as well as MICHELLE WILSON & WILLIE J LAWS for a solid release of modern yet traditional blues.  Geraci's work with Ronnie Earl's Broadcasters as well as Sugar Ray & The Bluetones a decade before are a good example of the musicianship on display here......

  1. Why Did You Have to Go
  2. Don't the Grass Look Greener
  3. Fly on the Wall
  4. Angelina, Angelina
  5. Long Way Home
  6. Two Steps Away from the Blues
  7. Time's Running Out
  8. Baptized in the River Yazoo
  9. Too Many Bad Decisions
  10. What About Me
  11. Hand You Your Walking Shoes
  12. My Last Good-Bye
  13. A Minor Affair
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.