Knickerbocker All Stars- Love Makes A Woman

This stellar band of seasoned professionals include members of the original ROOMFUL OF BLUES & DUKE ROBILLARD bands.  Featuring the vocals of DARCEL WILSON & THORNETTA DAVIS the tracks have a swing & soul that is rarely heard in contemporary blues.  Do yourself a favor and check their releases....they are all outstanding.....................

  1. So Soon
  2. Higher & Higher
  3. Good Rockin' Daddy
  4. Talk to Me, Talk to Me
  5. Love Makes a Woman
  6. Go Girl!
  7. Don't Cry Baby
  8. Wild Wild Young Men
  9. Nick of Time
  10. Since You've Been Gone
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.