King Freddie-My Feeling For The Blues
Click to enlarge
King Freddie-My Feeling For The Blues
[ Atlanticjapan797000 ]
Price: $15.00

THIS NEWLY REMASTERED VERSION OF THE 1970 RELEASE FEATURES THE ORIGINAL ALL STAR LINE UP OF KING CURTIS (WHO ALSO PRODUCED IT) AS WELL AS DONNY HATHAWAY- CORNELL DUPREE- GEORGE COLEMAN & JERRY JEMMOTT................... 1. Yonder Wall 2. Stumble 3. I Wonder Why 4. Stormy Monday 5. I Don't Know 6. What'd I Say 7. Ain't Nobody's Business what We Do 8. You Don't Have To Go 9. Woke Up This Morning 10. The things I Used To Do 11. My Feeling For The Blues