Cochran Eddie- (2CDS) Summertime Blues
Click to enlarge
Cochran Eddie- (2CDS) Summertime Blues
[ Notnow282 ]
Price: $10.00

Although only 21 years of age when he died in April 1960, Eddie Cochran was one of the most important artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era - most notably as an inventive, influential guitarist. Like Buddy Holly, who died a year earlier, Eddie was one of the first Rock 'n' Rollers to experiment in the studio with overdubbing techniques, and he was also active as a writer, producer, arranger and session musician. Also like Holly, Cochran wrote many of his own hits, including such pivotal anthems as 'Twenty Flight Rock', 'Summertime Blues', 'C'mon Everybody', 'Somethin' Else', and 'Three Steps To Heaven'...........

Disc: 1
1. Summertime Blues
2. C mon Everybody
3. Don t Ever Let Me Go
4. Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
5. Love Again
6. Pocketful Of Hearts
7. Teresa
8. Pretty Girl
9. Twenty Flight Rock
10. Cradle Baby
11. Lovin Time 7
12. I m Alone Because I Love You
13. One Kiss
14. Undying Love
15. Tell Me Why
16. Completely Sweet
17. Mean When I m Mad
Disc: 2
1. Proud Of You
2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love
3. Sittin In The Balcony
4. Stockin s & Shoes
5. Drive-In Show
6. Am I Blue
7. Dark Lonely Street
8. Skinny Jim
9. Half Loved
10. Tired & Sleepy
11. Fool s Paradise
12. Walkin Stick Boogie
13. Rollin
14. Your Tomorrows Never Come
15. Guilty Conscience
16. Two Blue Singin Stars
17. Mr Fiddle