Bond Eddie-(2CDS) Rockin Daddy
Click to enlarge
Bond Eddie-(2CDS) Rockin Daddy
[ Bearfamily15708 ]
Price: $30.00

There are several Eddie Bond records with 'Rockin' Daddy', 'Slip Slidin' In', 'Flip Flop Mama' and 'Boppin' Bonnie' on them, but they're either bootlegs or re-makes. Only Bear Family has all the original Mercury, Ekko, Sun and Phillips International recordings on two generously full CDs. 51 recordings tell the story of Eddie's remarkable rockabilly and country career between 1955 and 1962........

1. Double Duty Lovin'
2. Talkin' Off The Wall
3. Love Makes A Fool
4. Your Eyes
5. I Got A Woman
6. Rockin' Daddy
7. Slip, Slip Slippin' In
8. Baby, Baby, Baby
9. Flip Flop Mama
10. Boppin' Bonnie
11. You're Part Of Me
12. King On Your Throne
13. They Say We're Too Young
14. Backslidin'
15. Love, Love, Love
16. Lovin' You, Lovin' You
17. Hershey Bar
18. One Step Close To You
19. Show Me (Without Sax)
20. Broke My Guitar
21. This Old Heart Of Mine
22. Show Me (With Sax)
23. One More Memory
24. I Can't Quit
25. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
26. Back Home In Indiana (Instrumental)
27. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
28. Day I Found You
29. Standing In The Window
30. Back Street Affair
31. Our Secret Rendezvous
32. Your Eyes
33. Double Duty Lovin'
34. I'd Just Be Fool Enough
35. You Nearly Lose Your Mind
36. I Thought I Heard You Call My Name
37. Big Boss Man
38. Rocking Daddy
39. In My Solitude
40. Most Of All I Want To See Jesus
41. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
42. Satisfied
43. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
44. If We Never Meet Again
45. Will I Be Lost Or Will I Be Saved
46. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
47. Pass Me Not, Oh Gentle Saviour
48. I Saw The Light
49. Letter To God
50. Precious Memories
51. Hallelujah Way