Campbell Bros- Pass Me Not
Click to enlarge
Campbell Bros- Pass Me Not
[ Arhoolie461 ]
Price: $15.00
1. Pass Me Not, Oh Gentle Saviour 2. I Feel Good 3. Walk With Me 4. Jump For Joy 5. Mary, Don't You Weep 6. None But The Righteous 7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus 8. Morning Train 9. There Is No Failure In God 10. I've Got A Feeling 11. What's His Name?...Jesus! 12. It Won't Be Very Long 13. Medley Of Offertory Tunes 14. End Of My Journey