Cooke Sam- (3CDS) You Send Me
Click to enlarge
Cooke Sam- (3CDS) You Send Me
[ Notnow005 ]
Price: $15.00

Jam packed with R&B and Gospel, these are some of Sam's best recordings outside the hits............Some with the SOUL STIRRERS and some on his own these are timeless American Music....and only $5 per disc!!!!!!...............

Disc 1: The Original ‘Sam Cooke’ Album
  • You Send Me
  • The Lonesome Road
  • Tammy
  • Ol’ Man River
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Canadian Sunset
  • Summertime
  • Around the World
  • Ain’t Misbehavin’
  • The Bells of St. Mary’s
  • So Long
  • Danny Boy
  • That Lucky Old Sun
  • Lovable (Bonus Track) – as Dale Cook
  • Forever (Bonus Track) – as Dale Cook

    Disc 2: With the Soul Stirrers

  • Peace in the Valley
  • Jesus Gave Me The Water
  • Just Another Day
  • Nearer to Thee
  • Wonderful
  • Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone?
  • Touch the Hem of His Garment
  • Pilgrim of Sorrow
  • He’ll Make A Way
  • It Won’t Be Very Long
  • How Far Am I from Canaan?
  • Any Day Now
  • Come and Go to That Land
  • I’m So Glad (Trouble Don’t Last Always)
  • Farther Along

    Disc 3: With the Soul Stirrers

  • One More River
  • Be With Me Jesus
  • Jesus Wash Away My Troubles
  • I Have a Friend Above All Others
  • I’m So Happy in the Service of the Lord
  • Jesus Will Lead me to That Promised land
  • I Gave Up Everything to Follow Him
  • He’ll Welcome Me
  • Jesus, I’ll Never Forget
  • He’s My Friend ‘Til the End
  • Jesus Paid the Debt
  • All Right Now
  • End of My Journey
  • He’s My Guide
  • Let Me Go Home