Bells Of Joy- The Original - With Friends
Click to enlarge
Bells Of Joy- The Original - With Friends
[ Pvine25030 ]
Price: $24.00
"...A primer on black spiritual music supercharged with leg-shaking rhythms that makes modern rock and roll seem pallid by comparison." -- Joe Nick Patowski, Texas Monthly 1. Sinner Man (with Bobby Rush) 2. Great Day 3. Anyway You Bless Me 4. I'll Fly Away (with Willie Nelson) 5. Jesus Lifted Me 6. Since I Met You Jesus 7. Promised Land 8. Son of Man (with Chip Taylor & John Platania) 9. Won't It Be Wonderful 10. Bells (with Kimmie Rhodes) 11. Trouble in Way 12. I Love the Lord 13. Ship of Salvation 14. Saints Go Marching In 15. Won't It Be Grand 16. Out Here on His Word